Articles on: Disney+

【Disney+】Available Areas

Supported Regions:

North America: United States, Canada and Puerto Rico.

Latin America: Argentina, Antigua and Barbuda, Bahamas, Barbados, Belize, Bermuda, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada,

Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago, Uruguay and


Asia Pacific: Australia, New Zealand and Singapore.

Europe: Netherlands, Germany, Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Ireland, Monaco, Sweden, Norway, Finland, Iceland, Denmark, Portugal, Luxembourg and Belgium.

Updated on: 08/11/2022

Was this article helpful?

Share your feedback


Thank you!